Life

what is life exactly?

LOVE.

My first love left home to chase his dream of being a musician.
The night he left, I gave him my most prized possession: a heart locket that I had worn every day for 15 years.

6 years later, a waiter brought a jewelry box to my table. “The man by the door sent this for you.”
There, he was grinning at me. “So where were we?”

May 11, 2010 01:00 PM by Ari C, Chicago, IL – Love (LGMH)

How sweet! It isn’t easy to wait 6 years. But, somehow or another, for the one whom you love the most, it’s always worth it all. There is no such thing called too long. I hope I don’t have to wait 6 years if ever. (:
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

