Life

what is life exactly?

LGMH

I was going to have a sleepover with my best friend.

She said we’d be home alone. Then she realized she was wrong when her dad came home. She FORCED me to leave. I was so mad at her.

I found out that her dad brutally abused her when he was home.

She just was protecting me. Her LGMH
– Jun 22, 2010 11:00 PM by Taylor, NY

Friends do go way out to protect another (: But it’s really sad that the girl is being abused. Hope she grows up well.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

